Home Lotus – Deluxe “Your Body” Edition

Lotus – Deluxe “Your Body” Edition

0 comment 1383 views

Features the Deluxe (Explicit) album & over 30 new photos in an exclusive 10″x10″ hardcover, 32-page book!

Designed for Xtina’s biggest fans, this exclusive version of Lotus features over 30 new photos of Christina in half a dozen jaw-dropping setups from the Your Body video shoot!

The photos were taken by the acclaimed street fashion photographer, Cobra Snake, and feature Christina in a flurry of stunning, sexy and empowering poses across the 30 pages of an ultra-collectable 10″x10″ hardcover book.

This exclusive book also features the Lotus – Deluxe (Explicit) CD and comes with an Mp3 download of the full deluxe explicit album on release date.

Lotus – Deluxe “Your Body” Edition Includes:

  • Exclusive 10″x10″ hardcover book containing:
    • 32 Pages
    • 39 Photos
    • Lotus – Deluxe (Explicit) CD
  • MP3 Download of Lotus – Deluxe (Explicit)

Track listing:

1. Lotus Intro

2. Army of Me

3. Red Hot Kinda Love

4. Make The World Move (feat. CeeLo Green)

5. Your Body

6. Let There Be Love

7. Sing For Me

8. Blank Page

9. Cease Fire

10. Around The World

11. Circles

12. Best Of Me

13. Just A Fool


14. Light Up the Sky

15. Empty Words

16. Shut Up

17. Your Body (Martin Garrix Remix)


Leave a Comment